Elizabeth McNally: Director of the Center for Genetic Medicine at Northwestern University's Feinberg School of Medicine in Chicago (USA)


Shahragim Tajbakhsh: Director of the Stem cells and Development unit at Institut Pasteur in Paris (France)



Scientific Organization Comittee


  • J. Andoni Urtizberea (Paris, France)
  • Odile Boespflug-Tanguy (Paris, France)
  • Serge Braun (Evry, France)
  • Bertrand Fontaine (Paris, France)
  • Gillian Butler-Browne (Paris, France)
  • Fabrice Chrétien (Paris, France)
  • Eric Gilson (Nice, France)
  • Sabrina Sacconi (Nice, France)
  • Giorgio Tasca (Rome, Italy)
  • Shahram Attarian (Marseille, France)
  • Claude Desnuelle (Nice, France)
Copyright © key4events - All rights reserved